NEW for 2018 - Buy your tickets here -
Junior Livestock Show of Spokane​​
Benefit Auction: February 22, 2020
Livestock Show May 5-9, 2020   509.535.6737

Become a member to receive meeting notices
and stay involved

2018/2019 Ambassadors

Cheyenna Wing - Davenport FFA
Colton Cotter - Reardan FFA

​If you would like to request the Ambassadors speak or help at a function you have coming up: Please contact the Jr. Show office to coordinate.

Executive Board of Directors
President:  Ian Wagner
1st VP Chris Schultheis
2nd VP Lisa Baser
Secretary: Jill Schwartz
Treasurer:  Zach St. John
Advisor: John Dixon
Advisor: Mike Whitman
Past President: Nathan Moore
Jr. Show Office Lynn Cotter

Board of Directors
2019 Chris Schultheis
2019 Darreld Rasmussen
2019 Jeff Stehr
2019 Gina Mosey
2019 Dainne Estes
2019 Thayne Tippett

2019 Lisa Baser
2019 Zach St. John
2019 Tory Bye

2020 Sharon Hannas
2020 Jill Schwartz
2020 Allen Skoog
2020 Andy Williams

2020 Cindy Lyden
2020 Kelli Weber
2020 Kris Budde
2020 Lane Hannas
2021  Erica Whitmore
2021  JD Baser
2021  Laurie Roecks
​2021  Lisa Wentland
2021  Ian Wagner